Montana NTRAK Logo


These are the current members of Montana NTRAK and which modules they own. Most of the time, that's the same person who built the modules; but, in a few cases, it isn't. Builder and owner information is shown on the Modules page.
Club Mascot
Paul Newby
Club President
Steve McCormick
Club Treasurer
Yellowstone | Disasters Rushmore and The Palisades
Dan Devore
Club Secretary
Dave Hawkins
Club Superintendent
Little Prickly Pear Creek Elevator #4 | New River Mining | Hawkins Corner
Ken Allen
Board Member at Large
Club Founder
Wally Payne
  Mountain Yard
Steve Seitel Don Stanley
Dialectic MT  
Don Bolick Craig Lee